• 0800-3567232
  • Premium quality ginseng from Germany!

Data protection declaration

Welcome to our website!


We attach maximum importance to protecting your data and safeguarding your privacy. Therefore, we provide information below regarding collection and use of personal data while using our website.

Anonymous data collection

You can visit our websites without having to provide any personal details. We do not save any personal data in this connection. In order to improve our offer, we evaluate only the statistical data, which does not allow any inference of your personal details.


Collection and processing while using the contact form

When using the contact form, we collect personal data (particulars of personal or objective relationships of a particular or definable natural person) only within the scope provided by you. We use your email address only for processing your request. Your data is deleted subsequently if you do not approve of the further processing and use.


Collection, processing and use of personal data

We collect personal data (particulars of personal or objective relationships of a particular or definable natural person) only within the scope provided by you.
Your personal data is processed and used for completing and processing your order and also for processing your requests.
After the contract is processed completely, all the personal data is first saved taking into account the retention periods under fiscal and commercial law and then deleted after the expiry of the deadline, if you have not approved of the further processing and use.

We additionally refer to the following:
We use the Käufersiegel rating system. According to your order, we would like to request you to rate your purchase from us and comment on it. For this purpose, we will contact you within the scope of the order processing, whereby we will make use of the technical system of the supplier of the Käufersiegel rating tool, Händlerbund Management AG, Torgauer Straße 233 B, 04347 Leipzig, within the scope of order data processing.
Your email address will only be used for this purpose here and not for any further use in particular and will also not be forwarded to other third parties. The personal data saved in this context in the technical system of the Käufersiegel rating system is deleted 3 months after the product delivery recorded for the rating.


Use of the email address for sending the newsletters

Irrespective of the contract execution, we are using your email address exclusively for advertising purposes for sending the newsletter, provided that you have given your consent.
Your consent declaration is given below:

" Subscribe to newsletter " .

You can use the corresponding link in the newsletter or send us a message to unsubscribe the newsletter anytime; the relevant contact details can be found in our Disclaimer. Your email address will then be deleted from the mailing list.


Forwarding personal data

Your data is not forwarded to third parties without your explicit consent. Only our service partners, which we require for handling the contractual relationship, are excluded from this. In these cases, we strictly adhere to the specifications of the Federal Data Protection Act. The scope of the data transfer is restricted to a minimum.


Cookies

Our websites use so-called cookies at several places. Cookies are small text files, which are stored on your computer and which your browser saves. They help to make our offer more user-friendly, effective and reliable. In addition, cookies allow our systems to identify your browser and offer you services. Cookies do no contain any personal data.


Using Facebook plugins

Plugins of the social network facebook.com, which is operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (“Facebook”), are used on these webpages.
If you invoke webpages of our Internet presence, which are provided with such a plugin, a link is established with the Facebook servers and the plugin is displayed on the webpage through a notification to your browser. Which of our webpages you have visited is transmitted to the Facebook server. If you are logged in on Facebook, Facebook allocates this information to your personal Facebook user account. When using the plugin functions (e.g. clicking the “Like” button, entering a comment), even this information is allocated to your Facebook account, which you can only prevent by logging out before using the plugin. If you do not want Facebook to assign all acquired information to your Facebook profile immediately, you must either log out of your account before visiting our site or must use add-on provided by Facebook for your browser http://webgraph.com/resources/facebookblocker/.  In this manner, you can block the loading of Facebook plugins. Other information about the collection and usage of the data by Facebook, about your relevant rights and options for protecting your privacy can be found in the Data Protection information of Facebook.


Using the Google “+1” button

On these webpages, the “+1” button of the social network Google Plus of Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, California, 94043 USA, (hereafter referred to as “Google”) is used. If you invoke a webpage of our Internet presence, which is provided with the “+1” button, a link is established with the Google servers in the USA, and the button is displayed on the Internet page through a notification to your browser. Here, your IP address as well as the information, as to which of our Internet sites you have visited, is forwarded to the Google server. This is independent of whether you have registered with or are logged in on Google Plus. Data is transferred even in case of users who are not registered or logged in on these sites. The “+1” button is not used to record your visits on the Internet. When displaying a “+1” button, Google does not permanently log your browser history and also does not analyse your visit to a page with “+1” button in another manner. Google saves the data of your visit for about two weeks for system maintenance and troubleshooting purposes. However, this data is not structured as per the individual profiles, user names or URLs, and is also not forwarded to us. Moreover, if you are a member of Google Plus, and if your are logged in on Google Plus during the period in which you use the plugin, the information collected about your website visit is linked to your Google Plus Account and disclosed to other users. Even in case of interactions, which are possible with various Google plugins, the corresponding information about you is collected and transmitted to Google and stored there. For an overview of the different types of Google plugins, log on to: https://developers.google.com/+/plugins
If you have made your profile publically accessible in the Google Plus settings, your “+1” can be superimposed by Google as information together with your profile names and your photo in Google services, e.g. in search results or in your Google profile, or at other places on websites and advertisements on the Internet. If you do not want Google to allocate the collected information directly to your Google Plus profile, you must first log out of Google Plus before visiting our site.
Other information about the collection and usage of the data by Google, about your relevant rights and options for protecting your privacy can be found in the Data Protection information of Google:
www.google.com/intl/de/+/policy/+1button.html.
You have an option to prevent downloading Google plugins by installing corresponding add-ons in your browser.


Information, correction, blocking and deletion of data

At all times, you have the right to free information about your saved data as well as the right to correction, deletion and blocking of the same. Please contact us if required. You will find the contact details in our Legal Notice.


last update: 03.12.2015